Wine & Casino

Wine and games rate among the oldest cultural assets of mankind. With our combination offer 'WINE & CASINO' you are enjoying sparkling casino entertainment with Roulette, Black Jack, Poker and Craps and are immersing with our qualified Sommelier Martina into the world of Austrian wines and liquors. Test fine drops from the most awesome wine-growing regions of the country and discover unique liquors produced in the Alps in unprecedented quality.

You learn about wine culture, find your ideal dining companion and dabble in the tasting techniques of the professionals. You can immediately give proof of your newly gained knowledge at the gambling tables during a blind wine tasting or during an exciting wine quiz.

Cuba Casino Night

Similar to our combination offer 'Wine & Casino' the 'CUBA CASINO NIGHT' provides a unique scent and taste experience for nose and palate.

All around the casino games you will be – in matters of taste - abducted to the Caribbean Islands of Hispaniola, Barbados and Saint Lucia by Pedro, our expert for Caribbean Rum. Degust with your friends a lot of fabulous sorts of rum and let yourself be free to feel – accentuated by Cuban Music, the Caribbean lust for life.

But that’s not all. Carlos, a traditional cigar roller who grew up in Cuba, rolls right in front of your eyes your personal favorite cigar. He has learned his craft in Havana and exclusively for you creates your personal favorite cigar from finest tobacco leaves. Let yourself be immersed in common with Carlos into the Cuba of past days.

Jazz & Casino

What do you think of a time journey into the USA of the Twenties and the Thirties? In common with the sensational Jazz Band FLO’S JAZZCASINO we’ll abduct you into the illegal clubs and casinos of the American Prohibition.

Surprise your friends with a very classy casino event and issue the dress code 'Al Capone & Friends'! Roulette, Black Jack, Poker and Craps in combination with Swing and Jazz classics by Louis Armstrong, Frank Sinatra und Louis Prima will make this event a memorable experience for you and your guests.

More Information and Acoustic Previews of FLO'S JAZZCASINO are available on www.flosjazzcasino.com.

All the special offers are combinable. For more information please contact us via e-mail or telephone.

Wine & Casino mit FOX CLUB
Cuba Casino Night mit FOX CLUB
Flo's Jazz Casino mit FOX CLUB

Wein & Casino

Wein und Spiele zählen zu den ältesten Kulturgütern der Menschheit. Mit unserem Kombiangebot "WINE & CASINO" genießen Sie prickelnde Casino Unterhaltung bei Roulette, Black Jack, Poker und Craps und tauchen mit unserer Diplom-Sommeliére Martina ein in die Welt österreichischer Weine und Spirituosen. Probieren Sie edle Tropfen aus den tollsten Weinanbaugebieten des Landes und entdecken Sie einzigartige Spirituosen, hergestellt in den Alpen, die Sie wahrscheinlich so nicht erwarten würden.

Sie erfahren alles Wissenswerte über die Weinkultur, finden Ihre idealen Speisenbegleiter und versuchen sich an den Verkostungstechniken der Profis. Ihre neu gewonnenen Kenntnisse können Sie sogleich auch an den Spieltischen bei einer Blindverkostung oder bei einem spannenden Wein-Quiz unter Beweis stellen.

Cuba Casino Night

Ähnlich wie bei „Wine & Casino“ bieten wir auch bei unserer CUBA CASINO NIGHT ein einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis für Nase und Gaumen.

Rund um die Casinospiele werden Sie von Pedro, unserem Experten für Caribbean-Rum, geschmacklich auf die Karibikinseln Hispaniola, Barbados und Saint Lucia entführt. Degustieren Sie mit Ihren Freunden vielerlei fantastische Rumsorten und spüren Sie, untermalt von kubanischer Musik, die karibische Lebenslust.

Doch damit nicht genug. Carlos, ein in Kuba aufgewachsener traditioneller Zigarrenroller, dreht vor Ihren Augen Ihre persönliche Lieblingszigarre. Er hat sein Handwerk in Havanna gelernt und kreiert aus feinsten Tabakblättern exklusiv für Sie Ihre persönliche Lieblingszigarre. Tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit Carlos ein in das Cuba vergangener Tage.

Jazz & Casino

Was halten Sie von einer Zeitreise ins Amerika der 20er und 30er-Jahre? Gemeinsam mit der sensationellen Jazzband FLO'S JAZZCASINO entführen wir Sie in die illegalen Clubs und Casinos der amerikanischen Prohibition.

Überraschen Sie Ihre Freunde mit einem besonders edlen Casino-Event und geben Sie für Ihre Feier den Dresscode "Al Capone & Friends" aus! Roulette, Black Jack, Poker und Craps in Kombination mit Swing & Jazz-Klassikern von Louis Armstrong, Frank Sinatra und Louis Prima machen diesen Event zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste.

Infos und Hörproben von FLO'S JAZZCASINO finden Sie auf www.flosjazzcasino.com.

Natürlich sind alle Specials miteinander kombinierbar. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Email oder Telefon.

Wine & Casino mit FOX CLUB
Cuba Casino Night mit FOX CLUB
Flo's Jazz Casino mit FOX CLUB